Partners

Since 1959, Monaco Luxury Group has succeeded in asserting itself as the leader for prestige cars in the Principality of Monaco.

With ten of the most iconic manufacturers in the sector* and the widest choice of secondhand cars in the region, well-known partners have joined us in our activities by participating in diverse commercial undertakings and events.

To be discovered on this page.

Pitstop-mc

A team of specialists, experienced, qualified – and smiling – is at your service. PitStop is located at the heart of the Larvotto neighbourhood, a few metres from the famous Portier bend on the legendary track of the Monaco F1 Grand Prix, where the Principality’s extension into the sea will take its place, the future Anse du Portier. Clivio Piccione has transformed the Grimaldi Forum’s historic “Petrol pump” into a luxury service station, accompanied by a multipurpose, hi-tech automobile clinic. PitStop is intended for all those with a passion for sublime cars, all fans of sophisticated mechanical engineering, all those who insist on quality and appreciate exceptional service. The PitStop by-line: a spearhead automobile clinic, where refinement is self-evident and rarity makes all the difference.

Monaco Restaurant Group

Specializing in fine meat for over 50 years, the Giraudi group launched its restaurant activity in 2009 by creating the Monaco Restaurant Group.

Our firm now has eight addresss in the Principality of Monaco, and as many abroad.

Backed by over 10 years of experience in star-rated restaurants such as La Bastide Saint-Antoine (2 stars), Lucas Carton (3 stars) and L’Atelier (2 stars), Executive Chef Thierry Paludetto is in charge of the group’s kitchens.

The various interior designs are signed Humbert & Poyet, the renowned agency based in Monaco. Each of our restaurants offers a unique culinary concept and atmosphere to meet the demands of our clientele.

Founder Riccardo Giraudi was voted “Restaurateur of the Year 2012” at the ceremony of the “Nuit de l’Hôtellerie et Managers” 2013 by the Club de l’Eco of Monaco-Matin. Our experience, our 400,000 guests served per year, our 150 employees, and our visibility at international level all testify to the growing success of our various addresses.

Ascoma

The origins of the Ascoma Group date back to 1896, with the creation of its first brokerage agency in Paris. Since then, the Group has undergone considerable transformation, due especially to its development on the international scene, thus becoming the leader for insurance brokerage in Monaco and French-speaking Africa. Ascoma has remained a family business, with Hervé Husson, the Group’s current Chairman, representing the fifth generation of the founding family. Today, the group has almost 600 employees in 25 different countries.

Song Qi

Song Qi is the only gourmet Chinese restaurant on the Côte d’Azur. Located on Avenue Princesse Grace in Monaco, it propose a menu combining tradition and modernity, rich in Cantonese fragrances and Mediterranean products, for lunch and dinner.

Beefbar

In an assertively modern, luxurious and casual style, the Beefbar departs from the rigid codes of steakhouses. Come discover a unique address dedicated to creativity and exclusive meats from all over the world.

Cantinetta Antinori

The first Cantinetta Antinori restaurant was opened in Florence in 1957. Installed in the Palazzo Antinori, dating back to 1400 AD, one of the finest examples of Florentine architecture in the city’s historic centre, Cantinetta Antinori offers all its charm, its warm atmosphere and Tuscan dishes. The concept behind the Cantinetta Antinori stands out for two major elements: Tuscan cuisine, tasty traditional recipes mostly prepared with seasonal ingredients from the estates of the Antinori family in Tuscany and Umbria. Its Antinori wines are to be sampled by the glass or bottle, and matched with our signature recipes. In fact, for each dish, an Antinori wine is suggested to accompany it in perfect harmony.

Partenaires

Depuis 1959, Monaco Luxury Group a su s’imposer comme le leader automobile de prestige en Principauté Monégasque.

Avec dix marques des plus emblématiques du secteur* et le plus large choix de véhicules d’occasion de la région, des partenaires de renom ont rejoint nos activités au travers d’événements ou actions commerciales diverses.

Découvrez les au fil de cette page.

Pitstop-mc

Une équipe de spécialistes, expérimentés, diplômés – et souriants – est à votre service. PitStop se situe au cœur du quartier du Larvotto, à quelques mètres du célèbre virage du Portier du légendaire circuit du Grand Prix F1 de Monaco, où se situera bientôt l’extension en mer de la Principauté, la future Anse du Portier. Clivio Piccione a transformé l’historique « Poste à essence » du Grimaldi Forum en une luxueuse Station-service doublée d‘une clinique auto High-tech polyvalente. PitStop s’adresse à tous les passionnés d’automobiles somptueuses, à tous les adeptes de belles mécaniques, à toutes celles et à tous ceux qui, épris de qualité, affectionnent un service d’exception. La référence PitStop : une clinique auto de pointe, où le raffinement est une évidence, et où la rareté fait la différence.

Monaco Restaurant Group

En 2009, le groupe Giraudi, spécialisé dans le secteur de la viande depuis plus de 50 années, se lance dans la restauration et crée Monaco Restaurant Group.
Notre société compte à ce jour 8 établissements sur la principauté de Monaco et autant à l’étranger.

Le Chef exécutif Thierry Paludetto, fort de plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans des restaurants étoilés tel que La Bastide Saint-Antoine**, Lucas Carton*** ou l’Atelier**, est en charge des cuisines du groupe.

Les différents designs intérieurs sont signés Humbert & Poyet, la célèbre agence monégasque. Chacun de nos restaurants offre un concept culinaire & une atmosphère unique pour répondre aux diverses exigences de notre clientèle.

Le fondateur, Riccardo Giraudi, a été élu restaurateur de l’année 2012 au cours de la cérémonie de la Nuit de l’hôtellerie et Managers de l’année 2013 selon le Club de l’Eco de Monaco-Matin. Notre expérience, nos 400 000 couverts servis par an, nos 150 employés et notre visibilité à l’échelle internationale attestent du succès croissant de nos différentes adresses.

Ascoma

Les origines du groupe Ascoma remontent à 1896, avec la création d’un premier cabinet de courtage à Paris. Depuis le Groupe s’est considérablement transformé, notamment par son développement international, devenant ainsi le leader du courtage d’assurance à Monaco et en Afrique francophone. Ascoma reste une société familiale, Hervé Husson, l’actuel Président du groupe, représentant la cinquième génération de la famille fondatrice. Aujourd’hui le groupe compte près de 600 collaborateurs présents dans 25 pays.

Song Qi

Song Qi est l’unique restaurant gourmet chinois de la Côte d’Azur. Situé sur l’avenue Princesse Grace à Monaco, le restaurant propose, entre tradition et modernité, une carte riche en saveurs cantonaises et produits de la Méditerranée pout le déjeuner & le dîner.

Beefbar

Beefbar, dans un esprit résolument moderne, luxueux & décontracté, rompt avec les codes rigides des steakhouses. Découvrez un lieu unique dédié à la créativité & aux viandes exclusives venues du monde entier.

Cantinetta Antinori

Le premier restaurant Cantinetta Antinori a vu le jour à Florence en 1957. Installé dans le Palazzo Antinori, bâti en 1400, un des plus beaux exemples de l’architecture florentine, dans le centre historique de la ville, Cantinetta Antinori offre tout son charme, son atmosphère chaleureuse & ses plats toscans. Le concept de Cantinetta Antinori se distingue grâce à 2 éléments majeurs : La cuisine toscane Des recettes traditionnelles & savoureuses majoritairement préparées avec des ingrédients de saison provenant des domaines de la famille Antinori en Toscane et en Ombrie. Ses caves à vins Antinori A déguster au verre ou en bouteille et à accorder avec nos recettes signatures. En effet, pour chaque recette un vin Antinori est suggéré pour accompagner harmonieusement le plat.